Page start

Content

The LENTOS Team

You reach us under the numbers listed below.

LENTOS Kunstmuseum Linz
Ernst-Koref-Promenade 1
4020 Linz
AUSTRIA

T +43 732 7070 3600 (office) / 3614 (ticket desk)
F +43 732 7070 3604
info@lentos.at

HEAD OFFICE

Hemma Schmutz

Artistic Director

+43 732 7070 3601

hemma.schmutz@lentos.at

Gernot Barounig

Financial Director

+43 732 7070 3620

gernot.barounig@lentos.at

Claudia Kern

Office Administration

+43 732 7070 3601

claudia.kern@lentos.at

Antonia Simunovic

Office Administration

+43 732 7070 1901 or 3621

antonia.simunovic@nordico.at

Kheda Isaeva

Office Administration (apprentice)

+43 732 7070 3621

kheda.isaeva@lentos.at

ACADEMIC STAFF / CURATORS

Elisabeth Nowak-Thaller

Head of Collection, Deputy Director

+43 732 7070 3605

elisabeth.nowak-thaller@lentos.at

Brigitte Reutner

Collection of graphics, photography / Curator

+43 732 7070 3607

brigitte.reutner@lentos.at

Klaudia Kreslehner

Scientific Officer, Curator

+43 732 7070 1904

klaudia.kreslehner@nordico.at

REGISTRAR

Iris Kiesenhofer 

Registrar

+43 732 7070 3608

iris.kiesenhofer@lentos.at

Art Education

Dr.in Dunja Schneider MA

Head of Art Education

+43 732 7070 3602

dunja.schneider@lentos.at

Team Art Education: Inge Pedarnig, Klaus Scheuringer, Cécile Belmont, Judith Maule, Elisabeth Fischer, Korinna Kohout, Petra Hansche. Not pictured: Gabi Kainberger, Eva Knoll, Kurt Lackner, Daniela Motz, Ingrid Pohl, Gary Whittaker

Mag. Klaus Scheuringer

Library and Reproduction

+43 732 7070 3642

klaus.scheuringer@lentos.at

COMMUNICATION & ART EDUCATION

Katharina Paulischin-Prammer

Marketing and Cooperations

+43 732 7070 3646

katharina.paulischin-prammer@lentos.at

Clarissa Ujvari

Media and Public Relations

+43 732 7070 3603

presse@lentos.at

ARTHANDLING & EXHIBITION PRODUCTION

Magnus Hofmüller

Development & Digital Engagement, Curator for interdisciplinary projects

+43 732 7070 3664

magnus.hofmueller@lentos.at

Andreas Strohhammer

Restoration and Production (Lead)

+43 732 7070 3624

andreas.strohhammer@lentos.at

Team Exhibition Produktion: Kevin Tockner, Albert Förster, Alfred Fürholzer-Rankl, Walter Schöngruber

VISITOR & EVENT SERVICE

Klaus Ehninger

Visitor and Event service (Lead)

+43 732 7070 3609

klaus.ehninger@lentos.at

FRONT DESK & SHOP

Veronika Sevcik, BA MSc MA

Shop Management and Ticketing

+43 732 7070 3616

veronika.sevcik@lentos.at

SECURITY & MUSEUM'S ATTENDANTS

Christian Nebl (Sicherheit), Myong-Mee Choi, Nakyeong Kim, Jae-Kyung Lee, Anneliese Mitterbuchner, Christian Pichler, Anna Maria Schwabegger, Irina Volman Pühringer, Karin Zimmermann (Aufsicht)

ACCOUNTING

Alexandra Preslmayr

Accounting

+43 732 7070 1913

alexandra.preslmayr@nordico.at

BUILDING SERVICES, TECHNICAL EQUIPMENT & CLEANING

Franz Voggeneder

Building services, technical equipment

+43 732 7070 3630

franz.voggeneder@lentos.at

Martin Schmolmüller

Building services, technical equipment

+43 732 7070 3631

martin.schmolmueller@lentos.at

background image:

Photo: © Christian Plach