Page start

Content

The LENTOS Team

You reach us under the numbers listed below.

LENTOS Kunstmuseum Linz
Ernst-Koref-Promenade 1
4020 Linz
AUSTRIA

T +43 732 7070 3600 (office) / 3614 (ticket desk)
F +43 732 7070 3604
info@lentos.at

HEAD OFFICE

Foto Elisabeth Nowak-Thaller, © maschekS.

Elisabeth Nowak-Thaller

Artistic Director (interim)

+43 732 7070 3601

Foto Gernot Barounig, © maschekS.

Gernot Barounig

Financial Director

+43 732 7070 3620

gernot.barounig@lentos.at

Foto Claudia Kern, © maschekS.

Claudia Kern

Office Administration

+43 732 7070 3601

claudia.kern@lentos.at

Foto Ulrike Lindemann, © maschekS.

Ulrike Lindemann

Office Administration

+43 732 7070 1901 or 3621

ulrike.lindemann@lentos.at

Antonia Simunovic, photo: maschekS.

Antonia Simunovic

Office Administration (apprentice)

+43 732 7070 3621

antonia.simunovic@lentos.at

ACADEMIC STAFF / CURATORS

Elisabeth Nowak-Thaller

Elisabeth Nowak-Thaller

Head of Collection, Deputy Director

+43 732 7070 3605

elisabeth.nowak-thaller@lentos.at

Foto Brigitte Reutner,

Brigitte Reutner

Collection of graphics, photography / Curator

+43 732 7070 3607

brigitte.reutner@lentos.at

Klaudia Kreslehner, Foto: maschekS.

Klaudia Kreslehner

Scientific Officer, Curator

+43 732 7070 1904

klaudia.kreslehner@nordico.at

REGISTRAR

Iris Kiesenhofer Foto: maschekS.

Iris Kiesenhofer 

Registrar

+43 732 7070 3608

iris.kiesenhofer@lentos.at

COMMUNICATION & ART EDUCATION

Foto Dunja Schneider, © maschekS.

Dunja Schneider

Art Education (Lead)

+43 732 7070 3602

dunja.schneider@lentos.at

Clarissa Ujvari; Foto: © maschekS

Clarissa Ujvari

Media and Public Relations

+43 732 7070 3603

presse@lentos.at

Foto: B. Stadlbauer

Katharina Paulischin-Prammer

Marketing and Cooperations

+43 732 7070 3646

katharina.paulischin-prammer@lentos.at

EXHIBITION MANAGEMENT

Foto Magnus Hofmüller, © maschekS.

Magnus Hofmüller

Development & Digital Engagement, Curator for interdisciplinary projects

+43 732 7070 3664

magnus.hofmueller@lentos.at

RESTAURIERUNG & PRODUKTION

Foto: Andreas Strohhammer, © maschekS.

Andreas Strohhammer

Restoration and Production (Lead)

+43 732 7070 3624

andreas.strohhammer@lentos.at

VISITOR & EVENT SERVICE

Foto: Klaus Ehninger, © maschekS.

Klaus Ehninger

Visitor and Event service (Lead)

+43 732 7070 3609

klaus.ehninger@lentos.at

LIBRARY & REPRODUCTIONS

Foto: Klaus Scheuringer, © maschekS.

Klaus Scheuringer

Library and Reproduction

+43 732 7070 3642

klaus.scheuringer@lentos.at

FRONT DESK & SHOP

Foto: Veronika Sevcik, © maschekS.

Veronika Sevcik, BA MSc

Front Desk & Shops (Lead)

+43 732 7070 3616

veronika.sevcik@lentos.at

Foto: maschekS.

Dragana Milanovic

Apprentice

+43 732 7070 3616

dragana.milanovic@lentos.at

SECURITY & MUSEUM'S ATTENDANTS

Irina Volman Pühringer, Myong-Mee Choi, Karin Zimmermann, Jae-Kyung Lee, Photo: maschekS.

Leopold Huber, Christian Nebl (Sicherheit), Myong-Mee Choi, Nakyeong Kim, Jae-Kyung Lee, Anneliese Mitterbuchner, Christian Pichler, Anna Maria Schwabegger, Irina Volman Pühringer, Karin Zimmermann (Aufsicht)

BUILDING SERVICES, TECHNICAL EQUIPMENT & CLEANING

Foto: Franz Voggeneder, © maschekS.

Franz Voggeneder

Building services, technical equipment

+43 732 7070 3630

franz.voggeneder@lentos.at

Foto: Martin Schmolmüller, © maschekS.

Martin Schmolmüller

Building services, technical equipment

+43 732 7070 3631

martin.schmolmueller@lentos.at

Share: publish on Facebook (opens new window) publish on Twitter (opens new window) publish on Google Plus (opens new window) publish on Digg in (opens new window)
background image:

Photo: © Christian Plach